You know those words

You know those words


I fall to my knees in sadness and hide my eyes, but I don´t regret these tears I´ve shed.

When people are happy, they smile naturally.

But you were always smiling, weren´t you, believing in the emotions behind each of our ideals?


||-|| You know those words you game me, which I treasure, of finding a place where we could smile at one another.

I want to be held with the hand you offered me.

Holding that desire deep in my heart, I now believe even more. ||-||


Every night comes to an end.

That´s what you taught me.

And now I know the meaning of what you told me.

Comets falling in the winter sky, believing in their future, then falling and fading away.

An eternal destiny speaks in our dreams, if you believe in the feelings we share.


You know, I wished upon the stars we saw that day that we´d be together forever.

The map of the hope I´ll take with the hand you offered.

I believe now, even more, that it will be ours someday.

Leavings and partings…


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0