Only You

Only You

 

you where the light in my night and you always where there for me. I was thinking of you every day for these years that past.

every day and every night was so lonely without you, and I wished you where by my side to ease my pain in my heart. you had the key to my heart and you always will.


I only loved you and no one else. I know our time together was short but it was enough for me to know that you are my only one I always will love.


I hope that you will hear my voice and understand my feelings for you.

every day dreaming of running from home to where you are and always be with you, every day and every night for all eternity.


|| You are my whole world, my everything and I love you more than life itself.

I can hear your voice in the wind, I can smell you perfume every time I put on my clothes, and I can see your beautiful smile every time I close my eyes.

I Love you my one and only love. ||


you where the light in my night and you always where there for me. I was thinking of you every day for these years that past.

every day and every night was so lonely without you, and I wished you where by my side to ease my pain in my heart. you had the key to my heart and you always will.


I only loved you and no one else. I know our time together was short but it was enough for me to know that you are my only one I always will love.


I hope that you will hear my voice and understand my feelings for you.

every day dreaming of running from home to where you are and always be with you, every day and every night for all eternity.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0