My feelings for you

My feelings for you

I fell in love with you.
Just how long has it been since then?
My feelings have only been getting stronger.
It’s like snowflakes drifting... gently...
...continuing to pile up higher and higher.
Hold me tight... If this is how it feels...
The feeling of falling in love with someone... I never wanted to know that feeing.


I love you... I can’t stop my tears from falling...
In that case... then you... should never have come into my life.
If the snow keeps on falling forever...
will it cove up my feelings for you?
Hold me tight... If this is how it feels... The feeling of falling in love with someone...


I never wanted to know that feeling.
I love you... its filling up my heart...
I want to shout to the winter sky...
I want to meet you right now.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0