Message

Message


every move I take have no direction.

always thinking about you. I hope you are doing fine, time is slipping bye, day out and day in.

I love you more than before, trying not to think about you, but you are always there for me. nothing has changed after all this years.

You are the one I hold on to more and more.

I never want lose you and if I do I will shoot myself to be together with you forever and ever. it is no guarantee that this life is easy.


I look at you and I see forgives and I see the truth.

You love me for who I am, and I love you for who you are.

I will always protect you from all harm that you will face.

Be your shield and to be yours forever to help you to stand tall and proud.


I hope you get this message I made for you.
I hope that you find what you are looking for.

And I hope that it is everything it is that you always dreamed of.

I hope your happy where ever you are, I what you to know that it is nothing going to change that.


nothing has changed after all this years.

You are the one I hold on to more and more.

I never want lose you and if I do I will shoot myself to be together with you forever and ever.


I Love You Johanna <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0