Forgotten memories

Forgotten memories

Why is it that I completely forgotten how to love?
We will meet someday... and then go our separate ways again...
Just don’t know when it’s going to happen.
Whenever the shoelaces on my dirty sneakers came loose...
...you were the one who tied them for me.
That shy smile of yours shines in the morning light.
Suddenly, my heart races…


Just because I want to be loved... doesn’t mean I want to love...
Give me the courage to love honestly.
I’m going on a journey now. Let the two of us make a vow...
No matter what happens, this hand won’t let go.
Forever...


Give me the courage to love honestly.
Let the two of us look to tomorrows dreams now.
No matter what happens, I won’t take my eyes off you.
Just because I want to be loved... doesn’t mean I want to love...
Give me the courage to love honestly.
I’m going on a journey now. Let the two of us make a vow...
No matter what happens, this hand won’t let go.
Forever...


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0